Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

School Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019(Christmas Holidays)

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020(Easter Holidays)

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends: Monday 20th July 2020(Summer Holidays)

Monday 8th May 2020 and Monday 25th May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday- School Closed

Please note our Teacher Days:

Monday 2nd September 2019 - School Closed

Wednesday 9th October 2019- School Closed

Friday 25th October 2019- School Closed 

Monday 6th January 2020- School Closed

Monday 1st June 2020- School Closed