Sisefield Road, Birmingham, West Midlands B38 9JB

01214 641546

enquiry@stpaulrc.bham.sch.uk

Welcome to

St Paul's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

School Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term: Thursday 25th October 2018 to Monday 5th November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018 (Christmas Holidays)

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019 (Easter Holidays)

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 30th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019 (Summer Holidays)

Monday 6th May 2019: May Day Bank Holiday- School Closed

Please note our Teacher Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018 - School Closed

Friday 26th October 2018- School Closed

Monday 29th April 2019- School Closed 

Monday 22nd July 2019- School Closed